Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc

Internists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Chico, CA

32 total reviews

Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 06/15/18
My visit with Dr. Alonso was superior. I did not feel he was in a hurry and was able to focus on my questions, show me graphs of my lab results and gave me new information. Thank you Dr. Alonso!*
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very short wait, great medical care.*
Michael J. D.
Submitted 06/14/18
Pleasant and informative. I did not feel rushed and felt she was genuinely interested in helping me.*
Lorraine C.
Submitted 06/10/18
Joy is thorough and caring. I'm so happy to have her as my primary care provider.*
Tami L.
Submitted 06/10/18
She is awesome ,always polite, professional and helpful*
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 06/09/18
I didn't wait very long and had a comprehensive visit.*
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/09/18
Could NOT have a more wonderful, compassionate, brilliant doctor!!!*
Lynne D.
Submitted 06/09/18
Annual exam. Thorough, explained medications succinctly; outlined future plan for medical well-being. Pleasant and professional. I have his concierge care plan and am very pleased with the service given. I enjoy his being my physician. (And his nurse Israel, too)*
Martha L.
Submitted 06/05/18
She listens. Very caring.*
Shelby C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Alonso is the best doctor I've ever had. He is informative, caring, timely and genuine.*
Oleta P.
Submitted 06/03/18
Five Star!*
Johnann J.
Submitted 05/31/18
NP Joy has been amazing with myself and my husband. She understands that I prefer to treat as naturally and drug free as possible, but has also helped me navigate medications when needed. The appointment before last I was very emotional, trying to deal with a prolonged issue, it left me tired, worn down and frustrated. NP Joy got me the correct medications then helped to uplift me. On the following appointment she walked in the door knowing everything going on - so I didn’t need to go over the long story again - then she commented on how much healthier and happier I looked. And she was right! Thanks to her guidance and support I know there is an end to my condition. Thanks Joy!*
Parmjit P.
Submitted 05/30/18
The lady was polite and took care of my problem smilingly.She was not rushed either.*
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/29/18
Great*
Mary F.
Submitted 05/25/18
I appreciate how prompt this office is and very little wait time to see the doctor*
Garrett K.
Submitted 05/20/18
Joy was very thorough!*
Stuart T.
Submitted 05/17/18
I was totally satisfied with my last visit with Dr. Alonso and did not have to wait but a few minutes did not feel rushed. Thanks!*
Matthew D.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always the best service from all the medical and supporting staff*
Caroline L.
Submitted 05/03/18
Fine. I had a fairly urgent need for advice for foot pain. My foot specialist was not available, and Dr. Alonso’s advice solved my somewhat urgent problem.*
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/24/18
Joy Culp is personable and attentive. I really feel confident in her care.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person