Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc

Internists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Chico, CA

32 total reviews

Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amour Medical Aesthetics, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela V.
Submitted 04/23/18
Joy is a wonderful provider, competent and caring. The support staff are delightful too! Thank you for your great care!*
Cyril S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Was supposed to see Veronica but was called before 8AM & told she called in sick but actually heard that she quit. Joy is a great PA but I am concerned that she is overworked with the new system & am thinking about changing Drs. It makes me sad to do that because I really like Dr Alonso & thought I would be with him for a long time. The way things are there now, we really do not have a primary Dr.*
James R.
Submitted 04/18/18
First visit with Joy. Suffering from sinus infection that was previously diagnosed as pneumonia at Prompt Care. Joy was very thorough, knowledgeable and courteous during my visit.*
Lon D.
Submitted 04/17/18
Professional, thorough and caring.*
Katherine A.
Submitted 04/17/18
I appreciated the one on one time with Dr. Alonso. He gave me excellant care and information to help me continue to be all i can be. Thank you.*
Carol E.
Submitted 04/16/18
Going over bone scan results*
James S.
Submitted 04/14/18
great*
Linn H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Joy is professional, thorough, thoughtful and respectful.*
Jan D.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great*
Betty M.
Submitted 04/06/18
I was seen promptly and on time. Dr. Alonso was through and explained everything he was doing. The visit was great.*
Sue M.
Submitted 04/02/18
Not seeing Dr. Alonzo was disappointing, but I was pleased with Joy. She is good at asking questions, which I appreciate. I did get to see Dr. Alonzo for a few minutes.....*
JERRALD R.
Submitted 04/01/18
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great service!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person